Club Partner

Our next game:

september 2014

GLB's H&EYVA Fixtures 2013/2014

Sun 6 Oct - 4.00pm Barton GLB's Won 3 : 0 League
Sun 27 Oct - 4.00pm Hull Volley GLB's Won 3 : 0 League
Tue 12 Nov - 7.00pm GLB's Scunthorpe 'A Lost 1 : 3 League
Tue 26 Nov - 7.00pm GLB's Hull University Won 3 : 0 League
Sun 15 Dec - 6.00pm Phoenix GLB's Lost 1 : 3 League
Tue 17 Dec - 7pm GLBS Hawks Won 3 : 0 League
Tue 17 Dec - 8pm Bears GLBS Won 3 : 2 League
Tues 7 Jan - 8pm GLBS Scunthorpe B Won 3 : 0 League

Bears H&EYVA Fixtures 2013/2014

Sun 6 Oct - 4.00pm Barton Bears Won 3 : 0 League
Thu 17 Oct - 8.00pm Bears Hawks Won 3 : 0 League
Thu 24 Oct - 8.00pm Bears Scunthorpe 'B' Won 3 : 1 League
Thu 7 Nov - 8.00pm Hull Volley Bears Won 3 : 0 League
Sun 24 Nov - 2.00pm Scunthorpe 'B' Bears Won 3 : 1 Cup
Tue 26 Nov - 8.00pm Bears Hull University Won 3 : 0 League
Tue 17 Dec - 8.00pm Bears GLB's Lost 2 : 3 League
Tue 7 Jan - 7.00pm Bears Scunthorpe 'A' Lost 1 : 3 League
Tue 14 Jan - 8.00pm Bears Phoenix Won 3 : 2 League

Hull Volley H&EYVA Fixtures 2013/2014

Thu 17 Oct - 7.00pm Hull Volley Hawks Lost 0 : 3 League
Thu 24 Oct - 7.00pm Hull Volley Scunthorpe 'B' Lost 0 : 3 League
Sun 27 Ocy - 4.00pm Hull Volley GLB's Lost 0 : 3 League
Sat 2 Nov - 5.00pm Thu 28 Nov - Hull University Hull Volley Won 3 : 0 League
Thu 7 Nov - 8.00pm Hull Volley Bears Lost 0 : 3 League
Thu 28 Nov - 8.00pm Hull Volley Barton Lost 1 : 3 League
Sun 15 Dec - 4.00pm Phoenix Hull Volley Lost 0 : 3 League
Thu 19 Dec - 8.00pm Hull Volley Hull University Lost 2 : 3 Cup
Thu 6 Feb - 8.00pm Hull Volley Hull University Won 3 : 1 League

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player